Mascot
Title
Search: Keyword:
Parent Grade Email Address (if available)
Erin and Steve Schultz PreK stevenmschultz@gmail.com
Belinda Tolley PreK b.tolley63@gmail.com 
Emily Taylor Kindergarten mrsjamestaylor@gmail.com
Heaather White Kindergarten hr249@aol.com
Brandy McAmis Kindergarten brandy.mcamis@gcstn.org
Heather Milhorn Kindergarten
Jesse & Amber Hayes 1st  abhayescpa@gmail.com
Doug & Kerri Dayton 1st  kerrimarsh@yahoo.com
Carrie Hall 1st  halls_email@yahoo.com
Lyndsey Bales 1st  bales1204@ymail.com
Shasta Berryhill 1st 
Kelly Gaddis 2nd
Corey Orrey 2nd Mrs.correyorrey@yahoo.com
Carla Bishop 3rd carlaakers@yahoo.com
Mark & Nicole Franklin 3rd nicole.franklin@compass-usa.com
Derek & Miranda Shannon 3rd
Derek & April Gibson 3rd
Paula Askew 4th monk19107@outlook.com
Crystal Malone 4th malonec78@gmail.com
Sarah Church 4th scmc00@live.com
Shannon Farley 4th slfarley21@hotmail.com
Kelley Lamons 4th kelleylamons@gmail.com
Shawna Lamb 5th slamb@frontierhealth.org
Scott G'fellers 5th sgfellers@hotmail.com
Austin Bowers 5th abwalnutfarms@gmail.com
Heather Williams 5th
Cheyenne Thompson District Parent Advisory Rep cheyennest10@gmail.com

 

 

 

Page Bottom